Aisling Byrne
Director
Phone: 020 3725 4600
Email: london@inseec.com

Christine Dufourcq-Brana
Academic Programmes Director
Phone: 020 3725 4601
Email: cdufourcqbrana@inseec.com

Cynthia Djossou-Ugwuh
Academic Officer
Phone: 020 3725 4608
Email: cdjossou@inseec.com

Ange Nkurunziza
Administrative Officer

Phone: 020 3725 4600
or 020 3725 4602
Email: ankurunziza@inseec.com

Zoheir Mouaziz
International IT Manager
Phone: 020 3725 4607
Email: zmouaziz@inseec.com

Marie de Radiguès
Corporate Relations & Internship Manager
Phone: 020 3725 4603
Email: mderadigues@inseec.com

Adelaide Sachot
Campus Administrator
Phone: 020 3725 4604
Email: asachot@inseec.com

Vincent Arira
Content Manager
Phone: 020 3725 4605
Email: varira@inseec.com

Laurine Bonissol
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 020 3725 4600
Email: lbonissol@inseec.com

Noemie Dignat
Events & Students Affairs Officer
Phone: 020 3725 4600
Email: ndignat@inseec.com

Our Campus